دورة التوفل

16برنامج الإعداد توفل في هانزا يحصل الطلاب على استعداد للامتحان توفل على شبكة الإنترنت. برنامجنا يفعل أكثر من مجرد تعريف الطلاب مع أسئلة الامتحان وتعليم استراتيجيات أخذ الاختبار. هذا البرنامج يقسم امتحان التوفل إلى خطوات بسيطة، بدءا من أساسيات اللغة الإنجليزية، ويبني عليها كل يوم. يجب على جميع الطلاب الذين يكملون بنجاح برنامج الإعداد التوفل في هانزا تكون قادرة على الحصول على درجة من 80 في الامتحان الرسمي.إذا كانوا غير قادرين على تحقيق هذه النتيجة هم مدعوون إلى إعادة اتخاذ الدورة مرة أخرى لنصف الثمن. لحصول على أفضل النتائج، نوصي بأن يأخذ الطلاب امتحانات توفل الرسمية فور الانتهاء من الدورة.

برنامج التحضير لامتحان التوفل الكامل:

ساعة من الدروس 120

يتطلب البرنامج الكامل ما لا يقل عن 120 ساعة ويمكن أن يكتمل.

15 ساعة في الأسبوع البرنامج

البرنامج هو 3 أسابيع من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من 9:00 صباحا حتى 12 ظهرا

2020 رسوم الدورة

  • 8 أسبوعا: 3 ساعات يوميا (15 ساعة في الأسبوع)
    كل أسبوع إضافي: $165

    CAD $1420

متطلبات إضافية

  • مواد البرنامج: تتطلب جميع البرامج 100 دولار كندي إضافي للمواد.
  • مطلوب: يجب على الطلاب اجتياز اختبار المستوى 7 من هانزا بنسبة 70٪ أو أكثر.
  • التكلفة: تتطلب جميع البرامج مبلغ 100 دولار كندي إضافي مقابل رسوم التسجيل.


قد تكون أيضا مهتما ب

دروس اللغة الإنجليزية الأخرى في هانزا، مثل ...

IELTS

نظام اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية الدولي هو اختبار مقبول كدليل على إجادة اللغة الإنجليزية من قبل العديد من الجامعات والكليات والشركات والحكومات. بالنسبة للتعليم أو العمل أو الهجرة، يستفيد العديد من الطلاب من دروس إعداد هانزا لكل من صيغ امتحانات إيلتس، الأكاديمية، و العامة.

CELPIP

برنامج الكندية اللغة الإنجليزية مؤشر الكفاءة هو اختبار جديد صممته حكومة كندا. يتم استخدام الاختبار لمساعدتك في الحصول على الإقامة الدائمة في كندا أو أن تصبح مواطنا كنديا. هانزا يمكن أن تساعدك على تحقيق حلمك من العيش والعمل في كندا من خلال إعداد لك إما سيلبيب أو سيلبيب-لس الامتحان.

EAP- الإعدادية الأكاديمية

برنامج الإعداد الأكاديمي في هانزا يبني أساسا متينا للنجاح الأكاديمي في الجامعة أو الكلية في كندا.

EAP هو شرط لأي الطلاب الذين يرغبون في مواصلة دراستهم من خلال برنامج المسار الأكاديمي هانزا.

اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية

اختبار هانزا على الانترنت

ENJOY LEARNING LANGUAGES

TOP
Share This

×

CALL NOW: (1) 416-485-1410

STEP BY STEP

1Register
2Make payment
(minimum of the registration fee)
3 Receive your Acceptance Letter
and apply for your visa (if necessary)

Please let us know if you would like to speak to a representative in your city. Contact: marketing@hansacanada.com

SCHOOL HOURS

Mon. to Thu. 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Fridays from 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Saturdays we are CLOSED
Sundays we are CLOSED

TOEFL COURSE

16Hansa’s TOEFL Preparation Program gets students ready for the IBT TOEFL exam. Our program does more than just familiarize students with exam questions and teach test taking strategies. This program breaks the TOEFL exam down into simple steps, starting with the very basics of the English language, and builds on them each day. All students who successfully complete Hansa’s TOEFL Preparation Program should be able to obtain a score of 80 on the official exam. If they are unable to achieve this score they are welcome to take the course again for half the price. For best results, we recommend that students take their official TOEFL exam immediately after completing the course.

IBT TOEFL Exam Preparation Program:

120 hours of class

The complete program consists of a total of 120 hours of class and can be completed in either four or eight weeks.

4 week program

Classes are from Monday to Friday

from 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM

(with a 30-minute lunch break at noon)

8 week program

Mornings: Monday to Friday
9:00 AM to 12:00 noon
or
Afternoons: Monday to Friday
12:30 to 3:30 PM

2017 COURSE FEES

  • 4 weeks: 6 hours per day

    CAD $1120
  • 8 weeks: 3 hours per day

    CAD $1180

ADDITIONAL REQUIREMENTS

  • Pre-requisite: Students must pass Hansa’s Level 7 Test with a score of 70% or greater.
  • Program materials: All programs require an additional CAD$100 for materials.
  • Costo: All programs require an additional CAD$100 non-refundable registration fee.


YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

other English classes at Hansa, such as...

IELTS

The International English Language Testing System is a test accepted as proof of English proficiency by many universities, colleges, businesses, and governments. For education, work or immigration, many students benefit from Hansa's preparation classes for both formats of IELTS exams, the Academic Module and the General Training Module.

CELPIP

The Canadian English Language Proficiency Index Program is a new test designed by the Government of Canada. The test is used to help you gain permanent residency in Canada or to become a Canadian citizen. Hansa can help you achieve your dream of living and working in Canada by preparing you for either the CELPIP or CELPIP-LS exam.

EAP - Academic Prep.

Hansa's Academic Preparation Program builds a solid foundation for academic success at university or college in Canada. EAP is a requirement for any students that would like to further their studies through Hansa's Academic Pathway Program.

TEST YOUR ENGLISH

with Hansa's online English test
TOP