КУРС TOEFL

16Программа подготовки к TOEFL в Hansa готовит учеников к экзамену TOEFL IBT. Наша программа не просто знакомит студентов с экзаменационными вопросами и учит стратегии прохождения теста. Эта программа разбивает экзамен ТОЕFL на простые шаги, начиная с основ английского, выстраивая со временем структуру знаний на этой базе. Все студенты, успешно завершившие программу подготовки к TOEFL в Hansa, должны набрать 80 баллов на официальном экзамене. Если они не получают такого результата, они могут пройти курс еще раз за полцены. Для достижения наилучших результатов, мы рекомендуем студентам сдавать официальный экзамен TOEFL сразу после окончания курса подготовки.

Полная программа подготовки к экзамену IBT TOEFL:

120 часов занятий

Полная программа требует как минимум 120 часов

15 часов в неделю программа

3-недельная программа предусматривает занятия с
понедельника по пятницу с 9:00 до 12:00

СТОИМОСТЬ КУРСА В 2020

  • 8 недель: 3 часа ежедневно (15 часов в неделю)
    Каждая дополнительная неделя: $165

    CAD $1420

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ ТРЕБОВАНИЯ

  • Условия: Студенты должны пройти тест Hansa уровня 7 с результатом 70% или более.
  • Материалы программы: Все программы требуют дополнительной платы в размере CAD$100 за учебные материалы.
  • Стоимость: Все программы требуют регистрационного взноса в размере CAD$100, который не подлежит возвращению.


ВАМ ТАКЖЕ МОЖЕТ БЫТЬ ИНТЕРЕСНО

Другие классы по английскому в Hansa, такие как…

IELTS

The International English Language Testing System (Международная Система Тестирования Английского Языка) - это тест, который служит доказательством владения английским для многих университетов, колледжей, компаний и правительственных организаций. Многие студенты проходят курсы подготовки Hansa в обоих форматах IELTS экзамена (академическом и общем модулях) для получения образования, работы или иммиграции.

CELPIP™

Канадская программа оценки знаний английского (Canadian English Language Proficiency Index Program) - это новый экзамен, разработанный правительством Канады. Тест сдают для получения постоянного вида на жительство в Канаде или получения канадского гражданства. Hansa может помочь Вам в достижении Вашей мечты о жизни и работе в Канаде, подготовив Вас к CELPIP™ или CELPIP™-LS экзамену.

EAP - Academic Prep.

Программа EAP, или академическая подготовка Hansa, является отличной альтернативой для студентов, желающих продолжить свое обучение в канадском колледже или университете. EAP является обязательной для студентов, которые хотели бы продолжить обучение по академической программе Hansa.

ПРОТЕСТИРУЙТЕ СВОЙ АНГЛИЙСКИЙ

С ПОМОЩЬЮ ОНЛАЙН-ТЕСТА HANSA

ENJOY LEARNING LANGUAGES

TOP
Share This

×

CALL NOW: (1) 416-485-1410

STEP BY STEP

1Register
2Make payment
(minimum of the registration fee)
3 Receive your Acceptance Letter
and apply for your visa (if necessary)

Please let us know if you would like to speak to a representative in your city. Contact: marketing@hansacanada.com

SCHOOL HOURS

Mon. to Thu. 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Fridays from 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Saturdays we are CLOSED
Sundays we are CLOSED

TOEFL COURSE

16Hansa’s TOEFL Preparation Program gets students ready for the IBT TOEFL exam. Our program does more than just familiarize students with exam questions and teach test taking strategies. This program breaks the TOEFL exam down into simple steps, starting with the very basics of the English language, and builds on them each day. All students who successfully complete Hansa’s TOEFL Preparation Program should be able to obtain a score of 80 on the official exam. If they are unable to achieve this score they are welcome to take the course again for half the price. For best results, we recommend that students take their official TOEFL exam immediately after completing the course.

IBT TOEFL Exam Preparation Program:

120 hours of class

The complete program consists of a total of 120 hours of class and can be completed in either four or eight weeks.

4 week program

Classes are from Monday to Friday

from 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM

(with a 30-minute lunch break at noon)

8 week program

Mornings: Monday to Friday
9:00 AM to 12:00 noon
or
Afternoons: Monday to Friday
12:30 to 3:30 PM

2017 COURSE FEES

  • 4 weeks: 6 hours per day

    CAD $1120
  • 8 weeks: 3 hours per day

    CAD $1180

ADDITIONAL REQUIREMENTS

  • Pre-requisite: Students must pass Hansa’s Level 7 Test with a score of 70% or greater.
  • Program materials: All programs require an additional CAD$100 for materials.
  • Costo: All programs require an additional CAD$100 non-refundable registration fee.


YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

other English classes at Hansa, such as...

IELTS

The International English Language Testing System is a test accepted as proof of English proficiency by many universities, colleges, businesses, and governments. For education, work or immigration, many students benefit from Hansa's preparation classes for both formats of IELTS exams, the Academic Module and the General Training Module.

CELPIP

The Canadian English Language Proficiency Index Program is a new test designed by the Government of Canada. The test is used to help you gain permanent residency in Canada or to become a Canadian citizen. Hansa can help you achieve your dream of living and working in Canada by preparing you for either the CELPIP or CELPIP-LS exam.

EAP - Academic Prep.

Hansa's Academic Preparation Program builds a solid foundation for academic success at university or college in Canada. EAP is a requirement for any students that would like to further their studies through Hansa's Academic Pathway Program.

TEST YOUR ENGLISH

with Hansa's online English test
TOP