托福課程

16漢莎的托福備考課程讓學生為 IBT 托福考試做好充分準備。我們的課程不只是讓學生熟悉考題及教他們應試策略。該課程將托福考試細化為簡單幾步,從非常基礎的英語知識開始,每天逐步增加新內容。所有成功完成漢莎托福備考課程的學生都應能在官方考試中取得 80 分。如果他們沒能達到這個分數,他們可回來再次學習該課程,我們只收一半的費用。為取得最佳效果,我們建議學生完成該課程後立即參加官方托福考試。

完整的托福備考課程:

120 個課時

完成全部課程需要至少120小時

每週 15 小時課程

四週課程的開課時間為
週一到週五上午 上午 9:00 至中午 12:00

2020 年課程費用

  • 8 週:每天 3 小時 (每週 15 小時)
    每多一週: $165

    CAD $1420

其他要求

  • 先決條件: 學生必須通過漢莎的 7 級考試,且考試成績不能低於 70 分。
  • 課程教材: 所有課程均須另付 CAD$100 的教材費。
  • 費用: 所有課程均須另付 CAD$100 的註冊費。


可能還對漢莎的

其他英語課程感興趣,例如…

雅思

國際英語測試系統 (IELTS) 是許多大學、學院、企業和政府接受的能夠證明英語水平的考試。對於教育、工作或移民來說,許多學生都能從漢莎針對兩種雅思考試形式——學術類和普通培訓類開設的備考課程中受益。

思培

加拿大英語水平指數考試 (CELPIP™) 是加拿大政府設計的一種新型考試。該考試用於幫助您獲得加拿大永久居留權或成為加拿大公民。漢莎可透過幫助您準備思培或 CELPIP™-LS 考試,讓您實現在加拿大生活和工作的夢想。

EAP - 學術準備

漢莎的學術準備課程為學生在加拿大的大學或學院取得學術成就打下堅實基礎。EAP 對於任何想進一步學習漢莎學術直通車課程的學生來說是一項基本要求。

測試 您的英語水平

漢莎在線測試
TOP
Share This

×

CALL NOW: (1) 416-485-1410

STEP BY STEP

1Register
2Make payment
(minimum of the registration fee)
3 Receive your Acceptance Letter
and apply for your visa (if necessary)

Please let us know if you would like to speak to a representative in your city. Contact: marketing@hansacanada.com

SCHOOL HOURS

Mon. to Thu. 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Fridays from 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Saturdays we are CLOSED
Sundays we are CLOSED

TOEFL COURSE

16Hansa’s TOEFL Preparation Program gets students ready for the IBT TOEFL exam. Our program does more than just familiarize students with exam questions and teach test taking strategies. This program breaks the TOEFL exam down into simple steps, starting with the very basics of the English language, and builds on them each day. All students who successfully complete Hansa’s TOEFL Preparation Program should be able to obtain a score of 80 on the official exam. If they are unable to achieve this score they are welcome to take the course again for half the price. For best results, we recommend that students take their official TOEFL exam immediately after completing the course.

IBT TOEFL Exam Preparation Program:

120 hours of class

The complete program consists of a total of 120 hours of class and can be completed in either four or eight weeks.

4 week program

Classes are from Monday to Friday

from 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM

(with a 30-minute lunch break at noon)

8 week program

Mornings: Monday to Friday
9:00 AM to 12:00 noon
or
Afternoons: Monday to Friday
12:30 to 3:30 PM

2017 COURSE FEES

  • 4 weeks: 6 hours per day

    CAD $1120
  • 8 weeks: 3 hours per day

    CAD $1180

ADDITIONAL REQUIREMENTS

  • Pre-requisite: Students must pass Hansa’s Level 7 Test with a score of 70% or greater.
  • Program materials: All programs require an additional CAD$100 for materials.
  • Costo: All programs require an additional CAD$100 non-refundable registration fee.


YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

other English classes at Hansa, such as...

IELTS

The International English Language Testing System is a test accepted as proof of English proficiency by many universities, colleges, businesses, and governments. For education, work or immigration, many students benefit from Hansa's preparation classes for both formats of IELTS exams, the Academic Module and the General Training Module.

CELPIP

The Canadian English Language Proficiency Index Program is a new test designed by the Government of Canada. The test is used to help you gain permanent residency in Canada or to become a Canadian citizen. Hansa can help you achieve your dream of living and working in Canada by preparing you for either the CELPIP or CELPIP-LS exam.

EAP - Academic Prep.

Hansa's Academic Preparation Program builds a solid foundation for academic success at university or college in Canada. EAP is a requirement for any students that would like to further their studies through Hansa's Academic Pathway Program.

TEST YOUR ENGLISH

with Hansa's online English test
TOP