住在多倫多

 


在多倫多期間住在哪裡是一個重要的決定。在漢莎,我們有專門協助學生尋找合適的加拿大寄宿家庭的專職員工。 


寄宿家庭

所有的寄宿家庭均經過嚴格篩選,我們還會定期訪問,以確保優質服務。在您出發前大概兩週時間里,您將收到寄宿家庭的名字、地址和電話號碼。航班資訊應盡早確認或最晚在到達前兩週確認。

寄宿費應至少在課程開始日期前兩週內郵寄。前四週的寄宿費是不可退還的。第一個月過後,學生可自由更換住處。然而,如果他們決定更換寄宿家庭或搬到公寓里,則必須至少提前三週通知寄宿家庭。

為了安排寄宿家庭,我們需要至少提前兩到三週獲得以下資訊:

前四週寄宿費付款

簽證確認
(如果需要簽證)

完整的航班到達資訊
(這是強制性的,即使不需要機場接送)

成年學生(18 歲以上)的該服務費用為:

前四

CAD$ 1050


未成年學生另付 $40
(15 至 17 歲)

每多一

CAD$ 225


未成年學生另付 $10
(15 至 17 歲)

每多一

CAD$ 40


未成年學生按相同的價格計算
(15 至 17 歲)

*請注意寄宿費不含網費。互聯網的使用和費用必須直接與寄宿家庭協商。寄宿家庭保留限制使用的權利。

多倫多的學生宿舍

對於不想居住在寄宿家庭的學生來說,多倫多的學生宿舍是他們的理想住房選擇。以下是我們推薦的獨立於漢莎語言中心經營的住宿列表。學生應聯絡學生宿舍,詢問詳細資訊或預訂。宿舍價格一般每個月 $600 到 $1000 不等(不含三餐)。
  • CCNM    1255 Sheppard Ave. East      Tel:  1-416-498-1255 Ext.330  MAP
  • Alexandra Hotel    77 Ryerson Ave.      Tel:  1-416-504-2121  MAP
  • Tartu College    310 Bloor Street West    Tel: 1-416-925-9405   MAP
僅夏季

多倫多的青年旅館

多倫多的酒店

多倫多的酒店可能比較貴。預訂酒店的最便宜的方式通常是透過以下網站:
Hotels 是全球酒店住宿的領先提供商,透過其自己的本地化網站和電話服務中心提供預訂服務。
Hotwire 說到旅遊,Hotwire 的團隊和你很像。我們不斷從我們的探險中帶回旅遊小貼士和故事,因為我們不只是想想旅行,我們會走出去親自體驗。和你一樣,我們熱衷於分享目的地的風土人情,尋找大的交易或只是探索規劃和預訂下一個好去處時如何能節省時間和精力。我們了解,去的地方越多,我們的生活越豐富。
Expedia.ca 是加拿大最大的線上旅遊提供商,致力於透過提供最佳定期航班和包機航班組合、汽車和酒店預訂、度假套餐、目的地活動、遊艇、旅行保險和旅行者遊記,幫助加拿大人規劃和購買旅遊產品。

 

多倫多賓館/住宿加早餐

租房網站

Homadorma Homestay 浏览大多伦多地区及其丰富的寄宿家庭资源,找到适合你的完美住家。住我家网是除了汉莎语言中心寄宿家庭服务之外的另一个优质选择。
AirBnB 創立於 2008 年 8 月,總部位於加利福尼亞州舊金山,Airbnb 是一個值得信任的社區市場,適合在全球列示、尋找和預訂獨特住宿的人——線上或透過手機或平板電腦。
Viewit.ca 租房定位器可提供租賃房產的照片,以及即點即擊地圖及省和城市分類。
Torontofurnishedliving.com 無論您是剛到多倫多的新移民還是尋找住宿的常客,我們可為您提供最好的租房服務,讓您在多倫多住得舒適。我們的住宿價格優惠、配套齊全,適合短期和長期居住,價格只相當於同級別酒店住宿價格的幾分之一。
Booking.com 創立於 1996 年,Booking.com B.V. 保證各種房型的價格都最優惠,從小型家庭式住宿加早餐到行政公寓和五星級豪華套房。

給寄宿家庭部門發送消息:

或致電: (+1) 416-485-5385

TOP
Share This

×

CALL NOW: (1) 416-485-1410

STEP BY STEP

1Register
2Make payment
(minimum of the registration fee)
3 Receive your Acceptance Letter
and apply for your visa (if necessary)

Please let us know if you would like to speak to a representative in your city. Contact: marketing@hansacanada.com

SCHOOL HOURS

Mon. to Thu. 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Fridays from 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Saturdays we are CLOSED
Sundays we are CLOSED

Accommodation in Toronto

 


Where you will live during your stay in Toronto is an important decision. At Hansa, we have full time staff dedicated to assisting our students in finding appropriate lodging with Canadian families. 


HOMESTAY

All families have been carefully selected and are visited regularly to ensure quality service. You will receive the name, address, and telephone number of the host family about two weeks before your departure. Flight information should be confirmed as early as possible or, at the latest, two weeks prior to arrival.

Homestay fees should be sent at least two weeks before the starting date of the course. The payment for the first four weeks of homestay is non-refundable. Students are free to change their accommodation after the first month. However, they must give at least three weeks notice to the host family if they decide to change their family or move to an apartment.

In order to arrange homestay we require the following at least two to three weeks in advance:

Payment for the first four weeks of homestay

Visa confirmation
(If visa is required)

Full flight arrival information
(This is mandatory even if airport transfer is not requested)

The cost of this service for adult students (18+ years) is:

FOR THE FIRST 4 WEEKS

CAD$ 990


additional $100 for minor students
(15 to 17 years old)

EACH ADDITIONAL WEEK

CAD$ 210


additional $25 for minor students
(15 to 17 years old)

EACH ADDITIONAL DAY

CAD$ 40


Same rate for minor students
(15 to 17 years old)

*Please note that homestay fees do not include internet. Arrangements for payment and usage of internet must be made directly with the homestay family. The family reserves the right to limit usage.

Student Residences in Toronto

Residences are the ideal housing alternative in Toronto for students that are not interested in living with a family. Below you will find a list of recommended accommodations that operate independently of Hansa Language Centre. Students should contact the residence for information or bookings. Residence prices generally range between $600 to $1000 per month (not including meals).

  • CCNM    1255 Sheppard Ave. East      Tel:  1-416-498-1255 Ext.330  MAP
  • Alexandra Hotel    77 Ryerson Ave.      Tel:  1-416-504-2121 MAP
  • Tartu College    310 Bloor Street West    Tel: 1-416-925-9405   MAP

SUMMER ONLY

 

 

Youth Hostels in Toronto

Hotels in Toronto

Hotels in Toronto can be rather expensive. The cheapest way to book a hotel is generally through one of the following websites:

Hotels is a leading provider of hotel accommodation worldwide, offering booking services through its own network of localised websites and telephone call centres.

Hotwire When it comes to travel, the team at Hotwire is a lot like you. We’re always bringing back travel tips and stories from our adventures because we don’t just think about trips, we go out and live them. And like you, we’re passionate about sharing insider knowledge of destinations, finding great deals, or simply discovering ways to save time and energy when planning and booking that next great getaway. We understand that the more we travel, the more we enrich our lives.

Expedia.ca is Canada’s largest online travel provider, committed to helping Canadians plan and purchase travel by offering the best combination of scheduled and charter flights, car and hotel reservations, vacation packages, destination activities, cruises, trip insurance and traveller-authored content.

 

TORONTO Guest House / Bed and Breakfast

Rental websites

AirBnB   Founded in August of 2008 and based in San Francisco, California, Airbnb is a trusted community marketplace for people to list, discover, and book unique accommodations around the world — online or from a mobile phone or tablet.

Viewit.ca   Rental housing locator offers pictures of rental properties as well as point-and-click maps and categories by province and city.

Torontofurnishedliving.com   Whether you are a new immigrant or a regular visitor looking for accommodation in Toronto, we provide the best rental services for you for an enjoyable stay in Toronto. Our accommodations are competitively priced & fully furnished for short and long term living and at a fraction of comparable hotel accommodation prices.

Booking.com   Established in 1996, Booking.com B.V. guarantees the best prices for every type of property, from small, family-run bed and breakfasts to executive apartments and five-star luxury suites.

Send a message to the homestay department:

or call: (+1) 416-485-5385

TOP