Buy pure CBD products online at Royal CBD. Enjoy their premium line of CBD gummies and full spectrum CBD for sale at affordable prices. Their products are ranked as the best CBD gummies for 2021 by CFAH and New York Observer.

COURS D’ANGLAIS GÉNÉRAL EN PERSONNE

16

Notre programme d’anglais général est idéal pour tous les apprenants d’anglais, de débutants absolus aux compétences avancées. Les cours couvrent tout, de la lecture et de l'écriture à la parole et à l'écoute, ainsi que le vocabulaire, les idiomes, la grammaire et la prononciation. Nos professeurs exceptionnels et nos classes de petite taille créent un environnement d'apprentissage optimal.

Nos cours d’anglais ont lieu au Campus de Yonge (2160 Yonge Street), à deux pas de la station de métro d’Eglinton. Consultez notre planning de cours et inscrivez-vous dès aujourd’hui! Les nouveaux étudiants sont toujours les bienvenus.

Des cours particuliers sont également proposés, pour les étudiants qui préfèrent des cours spécialisés ou personnalisés.

Pour une liste actuelle que nous proposons, visitez notre portail Hansa!

Liste de Prix 2022

1 a 24 semaines
(programme à temps plein)

can$225 par semaine
(20 heures)

25+ semaines
(programme à temps plein)

can$200 par semaine
(20 heures)

Des frais d’inscription non remboursables de $100 sont exigés pour tous les programmes
Les prix s’entendent en dollars canadiens.


VOUS POUVEZ ÉGALEMENT ÊTRE INTÉRESSÉ(E)

par d’autres cours d’anglais à Hansa, comme par example…

Cours du Soir

Le programme d’anglais du soir de Hansa est conçu pour s’adapter à votre emploi du temps chargé. Améliorez votre grammaire et votre écriture tout en apprenant un nouveau vocabulaire important et en l’utilisant dans les conversations. Les cours sont dispensés par des instructeurs sympathiques, professionnels et certifiés.

Classes privées

Si vous avez des besoins spécifiques ou si vous souhaitez un programme plus personnalisé, vous souhaiterez peut-être prendre des cours privés. Ces cours peuvent être organisés à l'heure et à la fréquence qui conviennent le mieux à votre emploi du temps. Hansa recommande une durée minimale de 30 minutes pour les cours en ligne ou d’une heure pour les cours en personne.

EAP - Préparation académique

Le programme de préparation académique de Hansa assure une base solide pour la réussite universitaire au Canada. C’est une étape requise pour tous les étudiants qui souhaitent poursuivre leurs études avec le programme Academic Pathway de Hansa.

TESTEZ VOTRE NIVEAU D’ANGLAIS

AVEC NOTRE TEST EN LIGNE
HAUT
Share This

Buy pure CBD products online at Royal CBD. Enjoy their premium line of CBD gummies and full spectrum CBD for sale at affordable prices. Their products are ranked as the best CBD gummies for 2021 by CFAH and New York Observer.

GENERAL ENGLISH COURSES (IN-PERSON)

16

Our General English program is ideal for all English language learners, from absolute beginners to advanced proficiency. Classes cover everything from reading and writing to speaking and listening, as well as vocabulary, idioms, grammar, and pronunciation. Our outstanding teachers and small class sizes create an optimal learning environment.

The classes are offered at Hansa's Yonge Street campus, just steps from Eglinton Station. Take a look at our convenient schedule and register today! New students can start any Monday.

We also offer Private ESL classes for students who prefer specialized or personalized instruction.

For a current list of classes that we are offering visit our Hansa Portal!

2022 Price List

1 to 24 weeks
(full-time program)

CAN$225 per week
(20 hours)

25+ weeks
(full-time program)

CAN$200 per week
(20 hours)

All programs require a $100 non-refundable registration fee.
Prices are in Canadian dollars


YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

other English classes at Hansa, such as...

Evening Classes

Hansa’s Evening English Program is designed to fit your busy schedule. Improve your grammar and writing while learning important new vocabulary and using it in conversation. Classes are taught by friendly, professional, and certified instructors.

Private Classes

If you have specific needs or require a more personalized program, you may wish to take private lessons.  These classes can be arranged at a time and frequency that best suits your schedule. We recommend a minimum duration of 30 minutes for online lessons or one hour for in-person lessons.

EAP - Academic Prep.

Hansa's Academic Preparation Program builds a solid foundation for academic success at university or college in Canada. EAP is a requirement for any students that would like to further their studies through Hansa's Academic Pathway Program.

TEST YOUR ENGLISH

with Hansa's online test
TOP
Share This