Buy pure CBD products online at Royal CBD. Enjoy their premium line of CBD gummies and full spectrum CBD for sale at affordable prices. Their products are ranked as the best CBD gummies for 2021 by CFAH and New York Observer.

COURS IELTS

16Le programme de préparation au test IELTS prépare les étudiants à l’examen académique ou bien à l’examen général. Nous faisons bien plus que de simplement familiariser nos étudiants avec le type de questions posées à l’examen et de leur conseiller des stratégies pour passer le test. Notre programme couvre chaque aspect de l’examen en unités d’apprentissage simples, en commençant par les connaissances de base de l’anglais, et en y ajoutant chaque jour. Tous les élèves qui réussissent notre programme de préparation à l’IELTS devraient être capables d’obtenir au minimum une note de 6.5 dans chacune des quatre catégories de l’examen officiel. S’ils obtiennent une note inférieure, nous les invitons à suivre à nouveau les cours de préparation à moitié prix. Nous recommandons à nos étudiants de passer l’examen officiel de l’IELTS le plus rapidement possible après avoir fini le cours de préparation afin d’obtenir de meilleurs résultats.

120 heures de cours

Le programme complet nécessite un minimum de 120 heures

FRAIS DE SCOLARITÉ POUR 2022

  • 120 heures de cours en ligne     8 semaines (15 heures par semaine)

    CAD $680
    Chaque semaine supplémentaire: $85
  • 120 heures de cours en personne     8 semaines (15 heures par semaine)

    CAD $1,440
    Chaque semaine supplémentaire: $180

CRITÈRES SUPPLÉMENTAIRES

  • Condition préalable: Les étudiants doivent obtenir un score d’au moins 70% à notre test de niveau 7.
  • Program materials: Des frais de $100 sont exigés pour couvrir le coût des documents des cours.
  • Coût: Des frais d’inscription de $100 sont exigés pour tous les programmes.


VOUS POUVEZ ÉGALEMENT ÊTRE INTÉRESSÉ(E)

par d’autres cours d’anglais à Hansa, comme par example…

CELPIP™

Le Canadian English Language Proficiency Index Program est un nouveau test mis en place par le gouvernement canadien. Ce test sert à obtenir une autorisation de séjour permanent au Canada ou bien à devenir un citoyen canadien. Hansa vous aide à réaliser votre rêve de vivre et travailler au Canada en vous préparant aux examens du CELPIP™ ou du CELPIP™-LS.

TOEFL®

Le Test of English as a Foreign Language (test d’anglais langue étrangère) est un test de d’évaluation de la langue anglaise exigé par la plupart des écoles et des universités canadiennes et américaines. La qualité des cours de préparation des étudiants à cet examen offerts par Hansa est depuis longtemps établie et reconnue.

EAP - Préparation académique

Le programme de préparation académique de Hansa assure une base solide pour la réussite universitaire au Canada. C’est une étape requise pour tous les étudiants qui souhaitent poursuivre leurs études avec le programme Academic Pathway de Hansa.

TESTEZ VOTRE NIVEAU D’ANGLAIS

AVEC NOTRE TEST EN LIGNE

ENJOY LEARNING LANGUAGES

HAUT
Share This

Buy pure CBD products online at Royal CBD. Enjoy their premium line of CBD gummies and full spectrum CBD for sale at affordable prices. Their products are ranked as the best CBD gummies for 2021 by CFAH and New York Observer.

IELTS COURSES

16The Hansa IELTS Preparation Program gets students ready for either the Academic or the General IELTS exam. We do more than just familiarize students with exam questions and test-taking strategies; we break the exam down into simple steps, starting with the very basics of the English language, and build on this knowledge each day. All students who successfully complete Hansa’s IELTS Preparation Program should be able to obtain a score of 6.5 or greater in all four skills of the official exam. If they are unable to achieve this score, they are welcome to take the course again for half the price. For best results, we recommend that students take their official IELTS exam immediately after completing the course.

120 Hours of class

The full program requires a minimum of 120 hours.

2022 COURSE FEES

  • 120 hours of online classes     8 weeks (15 hours per week)

    CAD $680
    Each additional week: $85
  • 120 hours of in-person classes     8 weeks (15 hours per week)

    CAD $1440
    Each additional week: $180

ADDITIONAL REQUIREMENTS

  • Pre-requisite: Students must pass Hansa’s Level 7 Test with a score of 70% or greater.
  • Program materials: All programs require an additional CAD$100 for materials.
  • Please Note: All programs require an additional CAD$100 non-refundable registration fee.


YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

other English classes at Hansa, such as...

CELPIP

The Canadian English Language Proficiency Index Program is a new test designed by the Government of Canada. The test is used to help you gain permanent residency in Canada or to become a Canadian citizen. Hansa can help you achieve your dream of living and working in Canada by preparing you for either the CELPIP or CELPIP-LS exam.

TOEFL

The Test of English as a Foreign Language is a test accepted as proof of English proficiency by most universities and colleges in Canada and the United States. Hansa has a long-standing reputation of excellence in preparing students for the TOEFL exam.

EAP - Academic Prep.

Hansa's Academic Preparation Program builds a solid foundation for academic success at university or college in Canada. EAP is a requirement for any students that would like to further their studies through Hansa's Academic Pathway Program.

TEST YOUR ENGLISH

see if you are ready to take IELTS classes
TOP
Share This