×

CALL NOW: (1) 416-485-1410

STEP BY STEP

1Register
2Make payment
(minimum of the registration fee)
3 Receive your Acceptance Letter
and apply for your visa (if necessary)

Please let us know if you would like to speak to a representative in your city. Contact: marketing@hansacanada.com

SCHOOL HOURS

Mon. to Thu. 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Fridays from 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Saturdays we are CLOSED
Sundays we are CLOSED

CELPIP™

16

Le Canadian English Language Proficiency Index Program est un nouveau test mis en place par le gouvernement canadien. Ce test sert à obtenir une autorisation de séjour permanent au Canada ou bien à devenir un citoyen canadien. Hansa vous aide à réaliser votre rêve de vivre et travailler au Canada en vous préparant aux examens du CELPIP™ ou du CELPIP™-LS.

Notre programme de préparation au CELPIP™ est l’un des plus sérieux du Canada. À Hansa, nous préparons de futurs Canadiens ou de nouveaux Canadiens à passer l’examen complet du CELPIP™ ou le CELPIP™-LS (compréhension orale et expression orale). Notre programme couvre chaque aspect de l’examen en unités d’apprentissage simples, en commençant par les connaissances de base de l’anglais, et en y ajoutant chaque jour. Nous recommandons à nos étudiants de passer l’examen officiel du CELPIP™ le plus rapidement possible après avoir fini le cours de préparation afin d’obtenir de meilleurs résultats.

 

120 heures de cours requises

Le programme complet de préparation au CELPIP™ comprend 120 heures de cours, et peut être suivi en quatre ou en huit semaines.

Des questions?

Contactez Hansa par email ou par téléphone si vous êtes intéressé(e). Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour vous donner toutes les informations sur les dates de début des cours et nos tarifs.

Horaire de cours:

Cours du matin

9h à 12h
Du lundi au vendredi

Cours de soirée

17h30 à 21h30*
Du lundi au jeudi

*avec une pause de 15 minutes

FRAIS DE SCOLARITÉ POUR 2017

  • 8 semaines: 15 heures par semaine

    CAD $1180

ADDITIONAL REQUIREMENTS

  • Condition préalable: Les étudiants doivent obtenir un score d’au moins 70% à notre test de niveau 7.
  • Program materials: Des frais de $100 sont exigés pour couvrir le coût des documents des cours.
  • Coût: Des frais d’inscription de $100 sont exigés pour tous les programmes.


VOUS POUVEZ ÊTRE INTERESSÉ

par d’autres cours d’anglais à Hansa?

IELTS

L’International English Language Testing System (système d’évaluation en langue anglaise internationale) est un test de compétences en langue anglaise reconnu par de nombreuses universités, écoles, entreprises et gouvernements. Que ce soit pour étudier, travailler ou immigrer, beaucoup d’étudiants ont bénéficié des cours de préparation que propose Hansa, pour les deux formats de l’examen, le module académique (Academic Module) et le module de préparation générale (General Training Module).

TOEFL®

Le Test of English as a Foreign Language (test d’anglais langue étrangère) est un test de d’évaluation de la langue anglaise exigé par la plupart des écoles et des universités canadiennes et américaines. La qualité des cours de préparation des étudiants à cet examen offerts par Hansa est depuis longtemps établie et reconnue.

EAP - Préparation académique

Le programme de préparation académique de Hansa assure une base solide pour la réussite universitaire au Canada. C’est une étape requise pour tous les étudiants qui souhaitent poursuivre leurs études avec le programme Academic Pathway de Hansa.

TESTEZ VOTRE NIVEAU D’ANGLAIS

AVEC NOTRE TEST EN LIGNE
HAUT

×

CALL NOW: (1) 416-485-1410

STEP BY STEP

1Register
2Make payment
(minimum of the registration fee)
3 Receive your Acceptance Letter
and apply for your visa (if necessary)

Please let us know if you would like to speak to a representative in your city. Contact: marketing@hansacanada.com

SCHOOL HOURS

Mon. to Thu. 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Fridays from 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Saturdays we are CLOSED
Sundays we are CLOSED

CELPIP™

16

The Canadian English Language Proficiency Index Program is a new test designed by the Government of Canada. The test is used to determine your eligibility for permanent residency or citizenship in Canada. Hansa can help you achieve your dream of living and working in Canada by preparing you for the CELPIP™ test.

Hansa's CELPIP™ Preparation Program is one of the first and most thorough in Canada. The program at Hansa gets prospective Canadians ready for either the complete CELPIP™ test or the CELPIP™-LS (listening and speaking). The program breaks the CELPIP™ exam down into simple steps, starting with the very basics of the English language, and builds on them each day. For best results, we recommend that students take their official CELPIP™ exam immediately after completing the course.

 

120 Hours of class required

The complete CELPIP™ Preparation Program consists of a total of 120 hours of class and can be completed in eight weeks.

Questions?

Contact Hansa via email or telephone if you are interested. Our friendly staff can provide you with information about course start dates and rates.

Schedule options:

Morning Classes

9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Monday to Friday

Evening Classes

5:30 pm to 9:30 pm*
Monday to Thursday

*with a 15 min break

2017 COURSE FEES

  • 8 weeks: 15 hours per week

    CAD $1180

ADDITIONAL REQUIREMENTS

  • Pre-requisite: Students must pass Hansa’s Level 7 Test with a score of 70% or greater.
  • Program materials: All programs require an additional CAD$100 for materials.
  • Cost: All programs require an additional CAD$100 non-refundable registration fee.


YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

other English classes at Hansa, such as...

IELTS

The International English Language Testing System is a test accepted as proof of English proficiency by many universities, colleges, businesses, and governments. For education, work or immigration, many students benefit from Hansa's preparation classes for both formats of IELTS exams, the Academic Module and the General Training Module.

TOEFL®

The Test of English as a Foreign Language is a test accepted as proof of English proficiency by most universities and colleges in Canada and the United States. Hansa has a long-standing reputation of excellence in preparing students for the TOEFL® exam.

EAP - Academic Prep.

Hansa's Academic Preparation Program builds a solid foundation for academic success at university or college in Canada. EAP is a requirement for any students that would like to further their studies through Hansa's Academic Pathway Program.

TEST YOUR ENGLISH

with Hansa's online English test
TOP