×

CALL NOW: (1) 416-485-1410

STEP BY STEP

1Register
2Make payment
(minimum of the registration fee)
3 Receive your Acceptance Letter
and apply for your visa (if necessary)

Please let us know if you would like to speak to a representative in your city. Contact: marketing@hansacanada.com

SCHOOL HOURS

Mon. to Thu. 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Fridays from 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Saturdays we are CLOSED
Sundays we are CLOSED

Kurse für die Prüfungsvorbereitung

16Das Hansa Language Centre bietet Vorbereitungskurse für zahlreiche unterschiedliche Tests in englischer Sprachkompetenz an. Die gängigsten Prüfungen, auf die sich unsere Kursteilnehmer vorbereiten müssen sind TOEFL, IELTS oder CELPIP. Für diese Prüfungen werden das ganze Jahr über Gruppenkurse angeboten. Hansa kann Kursteilnehmern auch dabei helfen, sich auf andere Sprachprüfungen in Englisch vorzubereiten, wie beispielsweise TOEIC, CAEL, Cambridge's First Certificate, CAE, CPE, GMAT oder Michigan.

IELTS-VORBEREITUNGSKURSE

Beim  IELTS (International English Language Testing System)  handelt es sich um einen Test, der als Nachweis für englische Sprachkompetenz von vielen Universitäten, Hochschulen, Unternehmen und Regierungsbehörden akzeptiert wird. Viele Kursteilnehmer profitieren hinsichtlich Ausbildung, Arbeit oder Einwanderung von den Hansa-Vorbereitungskursen für beide Formate der IELTS-Prüfungen, dem Academic Module (Modul für die akademische Weiterbildung) und dem General Training Module (allgemeines Schulungsmodul). 

TOEFL-VORBEREITUNGSKURSE

Der TOEFL-Test (Test of English as a Foreign Language) ist ein Test, der als Nachweis für englische Sprachkompetenz von den meisten Universitäten und Hochschulen in Kanada und den Vereinigten Staaten akzeptiert wird. Hansa kann eine langjährige Reputation exzellenter Vorbereitung von Kursteilnehmern auf den TOEFL-Test vorweisen.

CELPIP-VORBEREITUNGSKURSE

Das CELPIP (Canadian English Language Proficiency Index Program) ist ein neuer Test, der von der kanadischen Regierung konzipiert wurde. Der Test dient dazu, Ihnen dabei zu helfen in Kanada eine dauerhafte Aufenthaltsgenehmigung zu erhalten oder kanadischer Staatsbürger zu werden. Wir bei Hansa können Ihnen dabei helfen, Ihren Traum, in Kanada zu leben und zu arbeiten zu verwirklichen, indem wir Sie auf die CELPIP oder CELPIP-LS-Prüfung vorbereiten.

ENGLISCH FÜR DIE AKADEMISCHE WEITERBILDUNG

Das EAP oder das Vorbereitungsprogramm für die akademische Weiterbildung von Hansa sind ausgezeichnete Alternativen für Kursteilnehmer, die ihre Studien an einer kanadischen Hochschule oder Universität fortsetzen möchten. Diese Kurse dienen dazu, den Kursteilnehmern die Fähigkeiten zu vermitteln, die sie für ein erfolgreiches Universitätsstudium benötigen. Für die Partnerinstitutionen der Hansa-Bildungswege ist in der Regel keine TOEFL-, IELTS- oder andere Sprachkompetenzprüfung erforderlich, wenn die Kursteilnehmer das Hansa-EAP erfolgreich abgeschlossen haben.

TESTEN SIE IHRE ENGLISCHKENNTNISSE

mit dem Online-Test von Hansa
OBEN

×

CALL NOW: (1) 416-485-1410

STEP BY STEP

1Register
2Make payment
(minimum of the registration fee)
3 Receive your Acceptance Letter
and apply for your visa (if necessary)

Please let us know if you would like to speak to a representative in your city. Contact: marketing@hansacanada.com

SCHOOL HOURS

Mon. to Thu. 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Fridays from 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Saturdays we are CLOSED
Sundays we are CLOSED

Exam Preparation Courses

16Hansa Language Centre offers preparation courses for many different English proficiency tests. The most common exams that our students need to prepare for are TOEFL, IELTS, or CELPIP. Group classes are offered for these exams throughout the year. Hansa can also help students preparing for other English language exams such as TOEIC, CAEL, Cambridge's First Certificate, CAE, CPE, GMAT, or Michigan.

IELTS PREPARATION CLASSES

The International English Language Testing System is a test accepted as proof of English proficiency by many universities, colleges, businesses, and governments. For education, work or immigration, many students benefit from Hansa's preparation classes for both formats of IELTS exams, the Academic Module and the General Training Module.

TOEFL PREPARATION CLASSES

The Test of English as a Foreign Language is a test accepted as proof of English proficiency by most universities and colleges in Canada and the United States. Hansa has a long-standing reputation of excellence in preparing students for the TOEFL exam.

CELPIP PREPARATION CLASSES

The Canadian English Language Proficiency Index Program is a new test designed by the Government of Canada. The test is used to help you gain permanent residency in Canada or to become a Canadian citizen. Hansa can help you achieve your dream of living and working in Canada by preparing you for either the CELPIP or CELPIP-LS exam.

ENGLISH FOR ACADEMIC PURPOSES

Hansa's EAP, or Academic Preparation program, is an excellent alternative for students looking to further their studies at a Canadian college or university. These classes are designed to give students the skills that they need to succeed in university. Hansa's Pathways partner institutions generally do not require TOEFL, IELTS, or any other English proficiency exams when students have successfully completed Hansa's EAP.

TEST YOUR ENGLISH

see if you are ready for Exam Preparation classes
TOP