КУРСЫ IELTS

16Программа подготовки к IELTS в Hansa готовит ученика к любому типу экзамена IELTS: академическому или общему модулю. Наша программа не просто знакомит студентов с экзаменационными вопросами и учит стратегии прохождения теста. Программа от Hansa разбивает экзамен IELTS на простые шаги, начиная с основ английского, выстраивая со временем структуру знаний на этой базе. Все студенты, успешно завершившие программу подготовки к IELTS в Hansa, должны набрать 6,5 или больше баллов по каждому из четырех навыков официальном экзамене. Если они не получают такого результата, они могут пройти курс еще раз за полцены. Для достижения наилучших результатов, мы рекомендуем студентам сдавать официальный экзамен IELTS сразу после окончания курса.

90 часов занятий

Полная программа требует как минимум 90 часов и может быть завершена за 5, 10, 15 или 30 часов в неделю.

варианты расписания:

Утренние занятия

9:00 - 12:00
Пн - Пт

Дневные занятия

12:30 - 15:30
Пн - Пт

Вечерние занятия

19:00 - 21:30
Пн и Ср
Вт и Чт
или оба

Субботние занятия

9:00 - 14:30*

*с 30-минутным перерывом

СТОИМОСТЬ КУРСА В 2019

Дневное время

  • 4 недели: 6 часов ежедневно

    CAD $1360
  • 8 недель: 3 часа ежедневно

    CAD $1420

Вечера и субботы

  • 15 часов в неделю     6 недель
    Каждая дополнительная неделя: $165

    CAD $1090
  • 10 часов в неделю     9 недель
    Каждая дополнительная неделя: $115

    CAD $1135
  • 5 часов в неделю     18 недель
    Каждая дополнительная неделя: $65

    CAD $1270

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ ТРЕБОВАНИЯ

  • Условия: Студенты должны пройти тест Hansa уровня 7 с результатом 70% или более.
  • Материалы программы: Все программы требуют дополнительной платы в размере CAD$100 за учебные материалы.
  • Стоимость: Все программы требуют регистрационного взноса в размере CAD$100, который не подлежит возвращению.


ВАМ ТАКЖЕ МОЖЕТ БЫТЬ ИНТЕРЕСНО

Другие классы по английскому в Hansa, такие как…

CELPIP™

Канадская программа оценки знаний английского (Canadian English Language Proficiency Index Program) - это новый экзамен, разработанный правительством Канады. Тест сдают для получения постоянного вида на жительство в Канаде или получения канадского гражданства. Hansa может помочь Вам в достижении Вашей мечты о жизни и работе в Канаде, подготовив Вас к CELPIP™ или CELPIP™-LS экзамену.

TOEFL®

Тест на знание английского языка как иностранного - это тест, который служит доказательством владения английским в большинстве университетов и колледжей Канады и Соединенных Штатов Америки. Hansa уже давно зарекомендовала себя как школу, имеющую передовой опыт в области подготовки студентов к сдаче экзамена TOEFL® .

EAP - Academic Prep.

Программа EAP, или академическая подготовка Hansa, является отличной альтернативой для студентов, желающих продолжить свое обучение в канадском колледже или университете. EAP является обязательной для студентов, которые хотели бы продолжить обучение по академической программе Hansa.

ПРОТЕСТИРУЙТЕ СВОЙ АНГЛИЙСКИЙ

С ПОМОЩЬЮ ОНЛАЙН-ТЕСТА HANSA
TOP
Share This

×

CALL NOW: (1) 416-485-1410

STEP BY STEP

1Register
2Make payment
(minimum of the registration fee)
3 Receive your Acceptance Letter
and apply for your visa (if necessary)

Please let us know if you would like to speak to a representative in your city. Contact: marketing@hansacanada.com

SCHOOL HOURS

Mon. to Thu. 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Fridays from 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Saturdays we are CLOSED
Sundays we are CLOSED

IELTS COURSES

16The IELTS Preparation Program at Hansa gets students ready for either the Academic or the General IELTS exam. Our program does more than just familiarize students with exam questions and teach test taking strategies. This program breaks the IELTS exam down into simple steps, starting with the very basics of the English language, and builds on them each day. All students who successfully complete Hansa’s IELTS Preparation Program should be able to obtain a 6.5 or greater in all four skills of the official exam. If they are unable to achieve this score they are welcome to take the course again for half the price. For best results, we recommend that students take their official IELTS exam immediately after completing the course.

IELTS Exam Preparation Program:

120 hours of class

The complete program consists of a total of 120 hours of class and can be completed in either four or eight weeks.

4 week program

Classes are held from
Monday to Friday
from 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM

(with a 30-minute lunch break at noon)

8 week program

Mornings: Monday to Friday
(9:00 AM to12:00 noon), or
Afternoons: Monday to Friday
(12:30 PM to 3:30 PM), or
Evenings: Monday to Thursday
(5:30 PM to 9:30 PM)

2017 COURSE FEES

Please Note: All programs require an additional CAD$100 non-refundable registration fee.

  • 4 weeks: 6 hours per day

    CAD $1120
  • 8 weeks: 3 hours per day

    CAD $1180

ADDITIONAL REQUIREMENTS

  • Pre-requisite: Students must pass Hansa’s Level 7 Test with a score of 70% or greater.
  • Program materials: All programs require an additional CAD$100 for materials.


YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

other English classes at Hansa, such as...

CELPIP

The Canadian English Language Proficiency Index Program is a new test designed by the Government of Canada. The test is used to help you gain permanent residency in Canada or to become a Canadian citizen. Hansa can help you achieve your dream of living and working in Canada by preparing you for either the CELPIP or CELPIP-LS exam.

TOEFL

The Test of English as a Foreign Language is a test accepted as proof of English proficiency by most universities and colleges in Canada and the United States. Hansa has a long-standing reputation of excellence in preparing students for the TOEFL exam.

EAP - Academic Prep.

Hansa's Academic Preparation Program builds a solid foundation for academic success at university or college in Canada. EAP is a requirement for any students that would like to further their studies through Hansa's Academic Pathway Program.

TEST YOUR ENGLISH

see if you are ready to take IELTS classes
TOP